So cute!

Quick Stepp

My buddy over at http://theverybesttop10.com/  has a blog dedicated to “The World’s Top 10 of Anything and Everything”.  I recently asked him if he’d ever considered doing a baby elephant list.  You see, I’m obsessed with elephants and I’m absolutely batty about baby elephants.  I mean all baby animals are adorable, but elephants are a special brand of cute.  One day I’ll get to meet one of these little guys in person, but for now I’ll settle for the honor of doing a guest blog for Russel and his awesome followers!

Let me first express how very difficult it was to narrow this list down to 10.  All baby elephants are delightfully cute, but in my opinion, as an expert on the subject, these are the best of the best.  Get ready for cuteness overload people!

10- Look at his little elephant face!  His little feet perched on this log…

View original post 292 more words