this sounds good! 🙂

fashion, food and flirts

DSCN2558
In one of my very first blog posts ever (God, that seems such a long time ago!), I wrote about my obsession with peanut butter. (check out the post here) Well, dear readers, I have a confession to make: over the time that has passed, my obsession for this jar of ultimate comfort food has grown even more. (I had no idea that was even remotely possible!)

I simply can’t stop using it in desserts, cakes or curries. It adds richness, is packed full of flavour and it has that very famous “je ne sais quoi”-quality to it. Even if your pantry cupboard is completely empty, you can still bake the most amazingly delicious cakes if you keep a jar of peanut butter hidden under your bed (Who doesn’t , right? 😉 ) And you know what? Desserts with peanut butter are dead easy! So what better way to…

View original post 372 more words