Pink’s new song ft. Nate Ruess

Just Give Me a Reason

I have to say, I’m a massive fan of Pink’s (aka P!nk) and her new song just reinforces my love for her. Honestly, I don’t particularly like Fun. but this song does show off the singer’s (Nate Ruess) voice. It’s a beautiful ballad that uses key changes and a powerful piano introduction; a great mix. I thoroughly love this song with many people joining me.

I was one of the lucky people who picked up ‘The Truth About Love’  just weeks after coming out, so I first heard it back in January and it still isn’t old!  Whilst I’m talking about Pink’s new album, I must say – go buy it! Pink’s new album is fantastic with many great songs – my favourite would have to be ‘Slut Like You’ just for the title – plus, another collaboration between her and Eminem… another great song.

I really hope you all, no matter what your taste in music is, love and cherish this song as much as I do.

That’s all from me, write to you next time xxx

